APREA Team

APREA Team

Sigrid ZIALCITA

CEO

Sigrid ZIALCITA

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Phone: + 65 6955 7850
Email: sigrid.zialcita@aprea.asia
View bio here

Singapore Team

Sonia Danker

Office Manager & Member Services


Email: sonia.danker@aprea.asia

Ali Khan

Assistant Manager – Finance


Email: ali.khan@aprea.asia

Rachel Liu

Analyst - Research Services


Email: rachel.liu@aprea.asia

Regional Principal Contacts

Koko Shinoda

Chapter Manager - Japan


Mobile: +81 80 1019 3053
Email: koko.shinoda@aprea.asia

Neetu Singh

Chapter Manager - India


Mobile: +91 99 8758 7550
Email: neetu.singh@aprea.asia

Gordon Tang

Chapter Manager - Greater China


Mobile: +852 9457 8638
Email: gordon.tang@aprea.asia

Allan Zhang Wenliang

Chapter Manager - China


Mobile: +86 1520 6055 970
Email: allan.zhang@aprea.asia

Catherine Lai

Chapter Manager - Australia


Mobile: +61 481 971 953
Email: catherine.lai@aprea.asia