Saturday, 20 January 2018
Main Menu



Membership Committee Print E-mail

This committee allows members to actively participate in enlarging the APREA membership base. Members of this committee are drawn from countries across the region and they actively assist APREA personnel and its CEO to promote, market, endorse and ‘open doors’ to grow APREA membership in their respective countries.

Chair:  Neil Thassim - RREEF - Deutsche Asset Management
Brett GordonAPG Investments Asia Limited
  Stewart LaBrooy  Axis REIT Managers Berhad
Ronald ThamMacquarie Group Limited
Grant HealyNational Australia Bank
Michael DwyerOxley Capital Group
Top! Top!