Saturday, 20 January 2018
Main Menu



Valuation Committee Print E-mail

The Valuation Committee's activities include responsibility for valuation best practice recommendations in the APREA Best Practices Handbook, an initiative on greater harmonization of property metrics, promotion of international valuation standards in emerging markets and liaising with our sister associations on global valuation issues.

Chairman: Luke Mackintosh - Ernst & Young
James Crawford CB Richard Ellis Investors
Robert McIntosh CB Richard Ellis Investors
David Faulkner Colliers International
Tim Frogley Emerge Capital Partners
Jeffrey Green Ernst & Young
Hariprakash Pandey Housing Development and Infrastructure Limited
Professor Taeug Rho Kangnam University, Graduate School
Vishal Goel Red Fort Capital Management Company Pte Ltd
Dilip Agarwal Religare Health Trust Trustee Manager Pte Ltd
Hiroshi Torii SMBC Nikko Securities Inc
Hubert Chak The Link Management Limited
Prof Sr Dr Ting Kien Hwa University Teknologi Mara
Top! Top!