Monday, 22 January 2018
Main Menu



Index Committee Print E-mail

The Index Committee has been at the forefront of APREA's partnership with Thomson Reuters and Global Property Research in the development of the TR/GPR/APREA Composite Index series and the investable series.  These indices have been developed to be the most comprehensive benchmark for listed Asia Pacific real estate.
The committee has an on-going role in supporting APREA's role and contribution to the index. 

Chairman: Peter Mitchell - Asia Pacific Real Estate Association
Charles Wong AMP Capital Investors
Sarah Cooper Bank of America-Merrill Lynch
Luke Sullivan Cohen & Steers Asia
Angelo Scasserra   Credit Suisse (Singapore) Limited
Teh Seng Leong Ernst & Young
Tsan Suang Eng European Investors Inc
Steven Sewell Federation Centres
John White Heitman
Nelson Wong ING Clarion Real Estate Securities
Christopher Gee JP Morgan Securities Singapore
Alastair Gillespie Principal Global Investors
Hans Op 't Veld PGGM Investments
David C. Fan LaSalle Invesment Management Management Asia Pte Ltd
Victor Yeung Admiral Investment


Top! Top!